latest information 2016-17

News Uploaded Date
Schedule for Special Summer Examination (Theory) [Session 2016-17] Friday, June 30@ 04:49 PM
List of students of Final Year students for Special Summer Examination (Session 2016-17) Wednesday, June 28@ 10:47 AM
Notice Examination along with the list of students for Special Summer Examination (Session 2016-17) Wednesday, June 14@ 05:00 PM
Procedure for Scrutiny & Re-evaluation of End Semester Examination Answer Sheet Wednesday, June 14@ 05:00 PM
Regulation of prices of drugs and medical devices Thursday, June 01@ 12:10 PM
Important Instructions for Ph.D. Admission Tuesday, May 30@ 01:20 PM
Re-Enrollment Process and Class Commencement (Session 2017-18) Tuesday, May 23@ 04:20 PM
Option for Integrated Programme (B.Tech III Year Students) Friday, May 19@ 05:06 PM
Notice regarding End Semester & Carry Over Examination (Theory) - Even Semester (Session 2016-17) Thursday, April 29@ 12:20 PM
Notice regarding Carry Over Examination - Even Semester (May, 2017) Thursday, April 27@ 03:20 PM
Summer Training - 2k17 Tuesday, April 18 @ 12:30 PM
Session On Intellectual Property Saturday, April 8 @ 02:30 PM
Congratulations to SRMU Team Thursday, April 6 @ 02:00 PM
Congratulations to SRMU Team (Top Private Engineering & Management Institute in UP Award) Saturday, April 01 @ 12:10 PM
STCISCM:2017 Wednesday, March 28 @ 04:00 PM
Invited Lecture Entrepreneurship, B1-007 Wednesday, March 22 @ 11:00 AM
Two-Days Workshop on "Integration of Renewable Energy Sources in Future Power Systems" Thursday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM
Accolades For Our Pro-Chancellor Thursday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM
Students Win Honours Thursday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM
Vaigyanik Samman and Resource Person Award Wednesday, March 1 @ 9:00 AM
Acceptance of Compliance Report by UGC: Congratulations to SRMU ! Monday, December 5 @ 9:16 AM
Access Student PortalCampus Community through Webs Wednesday, January 18 @ 9:16 AM
Student Coordinators for Anubhuti 2K17 Thursday, December 8 @ 9:00 AM
Acceptance of Compliance Report by UGC: Congratulations to SRMU ! Monday, December 5 @ 9:16 AM
List of Subject(s) for Carry Over Paper Friday, December 2 @ 9:25 AM
Notice Examination-Odd Semester (Session 2016-17) Wednesday, November 30 @ 9:16 AM
Interactive Session on Time Management Tuesday, November 15 @ 9:05 AM
Spoken Tutorials project Thursday, November 10 @ 9:16 AM
Self Defense Workshop for Women Sunday, November 6 @ 9:40 AM
Accolades for our Pro Chancellor Tuesday, November 1 @ 9:01 AM
eduDestination Award for SRMU Tuesday, November 1 @ 9:01 AM
Pre PhD End Sem Exam - 2016-17 Friday, November 25 @ 9:35 AM
Fresh On Campus Activity: The Hindustan Initiative Friday, November 25 @ 9:35 AM
Fresh Face 2016: The Times of India Initiative Sunday, October 23 @ 9:25 AM
Congratulations to SRMU TEAM Thursday, October 13 @ 9:45 AM
2 Days Workshop by Faculty of Electrical Engineering Sunday, October 2 @ 10:05 AM
Advertisement for RA-UPCST Research Project Monday, September 12 @ 09:55 AM
Regarding list of students who are detained in Second Year Thursday, September 10 @ 09:55 AM
Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement (Session 2016-17 ) Wednesday, September 09 @ 09:15 AM
Student Orientation Programme 2016 Commencement of class Wednesday, September 09 @ 09:15 AM
Special Summer Examination for final year students Monday, September 05 @ 09:45 AM
Result of Carry Over Paper Examination Even Semester Friday, July 26 @ 09:55 AM
FDP on "Service Management" by LeadWynn Thursday, July 4 @ 10:55 AM
Postponement of Special Summer Examination (Session 2015-16) Thursday, June 30 @ 10:59 AM
Press Release SNIPPET-2016 Wednesday, June 29 @ 11:15 AM
Information Regarding Revised Timing for Special Summer Examination Monday, June 27 @ 10:15 AM
Revised Schedule for Special Summer Examination 2015-16 Monday, June 27 @ 10:15 AM
Award for "100 Most Influential Vice Chancellors" Friday, June 24 @ 10:30 AM
Schedule for Special Summer Examination (Theory) Examination 2015-16 Thursday, June 23 @ 10:35 AM
List of students who are stopped to appear in the Special Summer Examination Wednesday, June 22 @ 10:50 AM
Notice regarding Special Summer Examination (Session 2015-16) Tuesday, June 21 @ 11:50 AM
STCISCM:2016 Sunday, May 29 @ 11:50 AM
Important Instructions for PhD Admission (RAT 2016) Wednesday, May 25 @ 11:50 AM
COMMENCEMENT OF CLASSES (II III IV YEAR)SESSION 2016-17 Wednesday, May 25 @ 11:50 AM
Special Summer Examination (Session 2015-16) Monday, May 23 @ 09:50 AM
Postponement of End Semester and Carry Over Examination Thursday, May 5 @ 12:50 PM
ONE WEEK STCISCM: 2016 Monday, April 11 @ 09:11 AM
Artists Camp Unveiling Ceremony Thursday, March 17 @ 09:25 AM
Glimpses of Industrial Tour of Fome Thursday, March 17 @ 09:25 AM
Best Innovative University Award Monday, February 22 @ 09:05 AM
Congratulations To Volleyball Team SRMU Monday, February 15 @ 09:55 AM
Congratulations to SRMU Students Tuesday, February 2 @ 11:00 AM
Congratulations to our Pro-Chancellor for feature Wednesday, January 28 @ 12:15 PM
Balance Sheet of Trust Thursday, January 21 @ 12:45 PM
Constitution of Anti Ragging Committee Friday, January 8 @ 09:45 AM