Proctorial Board Proctorial Board
Proctorial Board
Proctorial Board

To provide the serenity and ambience necessary for the pursuit of academic excellence in the campus, Discipline is prerequisite.

To ensure the same, constitution of Proctorial Board has been revised (as under) for the session 2023-24.

Constitution of Proctorial Board

  • Professor (Dr.) B. M. Dixit, Director, Students Welfare (Chairman)
  • Dr. Praveen Srivastava, Chief Proctor
  • Professor (Dr.) Krishna Srivastava, Chief Hostel Warden
  • Dr. Anurag Agnihotri (Mathematical Sciences, INSH), Assistant Proctor
  • Dr. Alka Singh (IMCE), Assistant Proctor
  • Dr. Veena Singh (IMCE), Assistant Proctor
  • Dr. Tabish Qidwai (IBST), Assistant Proctor
  • Mr. Sunil Singh, (IOP), Member
  • Dr. Devendra (ILS), Assistant Proctor
  • Dr. Riyaz Ahmad (IAST), Member
  • Dr. Prashant Srivastava (ILS), Member
  • Er. Abhishek Saxena (EC, IOT), Member
  • Dr. Saurabh Shukla (CE, IOT), Member
  • Mr. Rakesh Dwivedi (ME, IOT), Member
  • Mr. Satish Kumar Singh (EE, IOT), Member
  • Mr. S. K. Singh (SRMU-Polytechnic), Member
  • Ms. Sonali Kalkar, (SRMU-Polytechnic), Member
  • Dr. Gyan Prakash Srivastava (IER), Member
  • Mr. Lalit Mohan Singh Negi, Admin Officer, Member


In case of any issue, please contact

Chairman/ Chairperson, Committee members OR

Anti Ragging Whats App Number 9554965584 OR

Mail at OR

Register at for Online Grievance Redressal